Holstein Ontario Board Members named for 2020 - Cowsmo

Holstein Ontario Board Members named for 2020

At the February 26, 2020 Holstein Ontario Board of Directors Meeting, Tara Bullock of Lakefield, Ont. was elected as the new President for the upcoming year with Wilf Strenzke of Breslau, Ont. as the new Vice-President. Tara, Wilf, Past President Brad Lowry and Member at Large James Cranston of Ancaster, Ont. make up the Executive Committee.

The 2020 Board of Directors includes the following members:

Eastern Ontario
Brad Lowry, Almonte, ON; Cole Verburg, Athens, ON

East-Central Ontario
Tara Bullock, Lakefield, ON; Tom Hawman, Omemee, ON

West-Central Ontario
James Cranston, Ancaster, ON; Wilfred Strenzke, Breslau, ON

Western Ontario
Alan Hawthorne, Listowel; Kyle MacLeod, Embro

National Holstein Canada Director appointed to Board – Dennis Werry, Oshawa, ON

Scroll to Top