2014 Ontario Holstein Branch Board of Directors – Cowsmo

2014 Ontario Holstein Branch Board of Directors

March 24, 2014 —Gary Cain of Paris was elected as the new Ontario Holstein Branch President for the upcoming year. Ian Fraser of Dalkeith is the new Vice-President.

The 2014 Board of Directors includes the following members:

Eastern Ontario Ian Fraser, Dalkeith, ON; and Brad Lowry, Almonte, ON

East-Central Ontario Elvin Petherick, Campbellford, ON; Sandy O’Hara, Schomberg, ON, Tara Bullock, Lakefield, ON

West-Central Ontario Gary Cain, Paris, ON; and Dennis Kuepfer, New Hamburg, ON

Western Ontario Hank Hazeleger, Embro, ON; David Johnston, Listowel, ON

National Holstein Canada Director appointed to Board – Gerald Schipper, Aylmer, ON


Provided by  Ontario Holstein

Scroll to Top