2013 Ontario Holstein Branch Board Of Directors – Cowsmo

2013 Ontario Holstein Branch Board Of Directors

Cambridge, ON March 11, 2013 —Elvin Petherick of Campbellford was elected as the new Ontario Holstein Branch President for the upcoming year. Gary Cain of Paris is the new Vice-President.

The 2013 Board of Directors includes the following members:

Eastern Ontario
Ian Fraser, Dalkeith, ON; and Ron Greaves, North Augusta, ON

East-Central Ontario
Elvin Petherick, Campbellford, ON; Sandy O’Hara, Schomberg, ON

West-Central Ontario
Gary Cain, Paris, ON; and Dennis Kuepfer, New Hamburg, ON

Western Ontario
Hank Hazeleger, Embro, ON; David Johnston, Listowel, ON

National Holstein Canada Director appointed to Board – John Buckley, Lindsay, ON

Scroll to Top